Vibing…

Those 3-5 hour long conversations…what exactly are we talking about? I really don’t know but i’m laughing my lungs out so it must be fun. We are ourselves, so comfortable, no judgement and in those moments we lose ourselves….and slightly forget we were ever hurt.

The endless stories of your adventures and my endeavours, perfection. Your problems, my problems, our solutions. Random phone calls, long ass paragraphs during the day….highlights. You’re mad, i’m mad…but no sleep until we throw it to the wind. Even though we were miles apart, I always felt you were right here…we knew each other like our previous lives crossed paths.

Too bad you messed up, those were some bomb ass convos. I miss vibing, just vibing.

Leave a Reply

